Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about the most recent upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and  ticket purchase. Click the event name below to view more details.

Past Events

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
2015 Annual Meeting
10/14/2015
Location: Orange, California    Time: 7:00 - 8:30 am
2015 Annual Meeting
Outreach Seminar - "A Road Map to Bidding on MWD & POLB Projects"
10/14/2015
Location: Orange, California    Time: 9:00 - 11:00 AM
Outreach Seminar - "A Road Map to Bidding on MWD & POLB Projects"

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Legal Seminar - "How do I get Paid?"
9/16/2015
Location: Orange, California    Time: 9:00 - 12:00 PM
Legal Seminar - "How do I get Paid?"

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

 
2015 Valley Meeting
9/9/2015
Location: Burbank, California    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 PM
2015 Valley Meeting

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

 
2015 Scholarship Awards Dinner
8/5/2015
Location: Orange, California    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 PM
2015 Scholarship Awards Dinner

Monday, June 15, 2015

 
2015 Membership Summer Kick Off
6/15/2015 » 6/23/2015
Location: City of Industry , California    Time: 4:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 30, 2015

 
NUCA Competent Person Training Seminar
5/30/2015
Location: Orange, California    Time: 8:00 - 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 2, 2015

 
Daisy Dukes & Boots - SCCA PAC Auction
5/2/2015
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 5:00 - 10:30pm
 

Thursday, April 9, 2015

 
Comedy Night
4/9/2015
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
Comedy Night

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Legal Seminar - HR Policy Updates & Sexual Harassment
3/18/2015
Location: Orange, California    Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
2015 Safety Awards
3/11/2015
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
2015 Pelican Hill Golf Tournament
2/26/2015
Location: Newport Coast, California    Time: 8:30am - 6:00pm
2015 Pelican Hill Golf Tournament

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

 
How to do Business with 4 Key Contractors
2/4/2015 » 2/7/2015
Location: Orange, California    Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

 
January General Membership Meeting
1/21/2015
Location: Orange, California    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 8, 2014

 
2014 President's Gala
11/8/2014
Location: Riverside, California    Time: 6:00 PM - Midnight
 
Displaying page 6 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
  

SCCAweb.org © Southern California Contractors Association All rights reserved.

Phone: (657) 223-0800

Fax: (657) 223-0801

info@sccaweb.org

600 City Parkway West.,
Suite 165 Orange, CA 92868