Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about the most recent upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and  ticket purchase. Click the event name below to view more details.

Past Events

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
Finance Committee Meeting
7/16/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 7:00 am - 9:00 am
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
Dynamex Breakfast Briefing
7/12/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 8:00AM - 9:00AM
Dynamex Breakfast Briefing

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
Board Meeting
7/11/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 4:00PM - 6:00PM
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Programs Committee Meeting
7/10/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
Legal Seminar - The Impact of Tax Changes
6/20/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 9am-12pm
Legal Seminar - The Impact of Tax Changes

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
2018 Membership Summer Kick-Off
6/13/2018
Location: Riverside, California    Time: 4pm-7pm
2018 Membership Summer Kick-Off

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
Legal Seminar - Labor & Employment Law Update
5/30/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 9am-12pm
Legal Seminar - Labor & Employment Law Update

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
2018 Valley Meeting
5/9/2018
Location: Burbank, California    Time: 5:30pm-8:30pm
2018 Valley Meeting

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
2018 PAC Poker Tournament & Silent Auction
5/5/2018
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 4pm-10pm
2018 PAC Poker Tournament & Silent Auction

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
Legal Seminar - Public Contracts: How to Stay Away From Trouble
3/28/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
Legal Seminar - Public Contracts: How to Stay Away From Trouble

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
2018 Safety Awards
3/14/2018
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 5:30pm-8:30pm
2018 Safety Awards

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
2018 Meacham Memorial Golf Tournament
2/13/2018
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 10:00am
2018 Meacham Memorial Golf Tournament

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
2018 Economic Forecast
1/17/2018
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 5:30pm-8:30pm
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
2017 President's Gala
11/4/2017
Location: Dana Point, California    Time: 5:30PM-11:00pm
2017 President

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Legal Seminar - Contract Administration: How to Preserve Your Claim Rights During Construction
10/18/2017
Location: Orange, California    Time: 9:00AM-12:00PM
Legal Seminar - Contract Administration: How to Preserve Your Claim Rights During Construction
Displaying page 3 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

SCCAweb.org © Southern California Contractors Association All rights reserved.

Phone: (657) 223-0800

Fax: (657) 223-0801

info@sccaweb.org

600 City Parkway West.,
Suite 165 Orange, CA 92868