Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about the most recent upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and  ticket purchase. Click the event name below to view more details.

Past Events

Friday, March 25, 2016

 
Legal Seminar - Protecting Payment Rights
3/25/2016
Location: Orange, California    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
Legal Seminar - Protecting Payment Rights

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
2016 Safety Awards
3/10/2016
Location: Orange, California    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2016 Safety Awards

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
2016 Meacham Memorial Golf Tournament
2/25/2016
Location: Newport Beach    Time: 8:30 AM until 7:00 PM
2016 Meacham Memorial Golf Tournament

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

 
2016 January General Membership Meeting
1/13/2016
Location: Orange, California    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 PM
2016 January General Membership Meeting

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
2015 Annual Meeting
10/14/2015
Location: Orange, California    Time: 7:00 - 8:30 am
2015 Annual Meeting
Outreach Seminar - "A Road Map to Bidding on MWD & POLB Projects"
10/14/2015
Location: Orange, California    Time: 9:00 - 11:00 AM
Outreach Seminar - "A Road Map to Bidding on MWD & POLB Projects"

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Legal Seminar - "How do I get Paid?"
9/16/2015
Location: Orange, California    Time: 9:00 - 12:00 PM
Legal Seminar - "How do I get Paid?"

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

 
2015 Valley Meeting
9/9/2015
Location: Burbank, California    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 PM
2015 Valley Meeting

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

 
2015 Scholarship Awards Dinner
8/5/2015
Location: Orange, California    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 PM
2015 Scholarship Awards Dinner

Monday, June 15, 2015

 
2015 Membership Summer Kick Off
6/15/2015 » 6/23/2015
Location: City of Industry , California    Time: 4:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 30, 2015

 
NUCA Competent Person Training Seminar
5/30/2015
Location: Orange, California    Time: 8:00 - 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 2, 2015

 
Daisy Dukes & Boots - SCCA PAC Auction
5/2/2015
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 5:00 - 10:30pm
 

Thursday, April 9, 2015

 
Comedy Night
4/9/2015
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
Comedy Night

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Legal Seminar - HR Policy Updates & Sexual Harassment
3/18/2015
Location: Orange, California    Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
2015 Safety Awards
3/11/2015
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

SCCAweb.org © Southern California Contractors Association All rights reserved.

Phone: (657) 223-0800

Fax: (657) 223-0801

info@sccaweb.org

600 City Parkway West.,
Suite 165 Orange, CA 92868