Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about the most recent upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and  ticket purchase. Click the event name below to view more details.

Past Events

Saturday, May 6, 2017

 
2017 PAC Auction & Casino Night
5/6/2017
Location: Long Beach, California    Time: 5:30pm-11:30pm
2017 PAC Auction & Casino Night

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
Legal Seminar - Navigating the Labyrinth of Construction Claims and New Legal Precedents
4/7/2017
Location: Orange, California    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
Legal Seminar - Navigating the Labyrinth of Construction Claims and New Legal Precedents

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
2017 Safety Awards
3/15/2017
Location: Orange, California    Time: 5:30pm-8:30pm
2017 Safety Awards

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
2017 Meacham Memorial Golf Tournament
2/16/2017
Location: Newport Beach    Time: 9:30am-6:00pm
2017 Meacham Memorial Golf Tournament

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
2017/2018 Legislative Session
1/26/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 3:30pm-8:00pm
 

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

 
Legal Seminar - How to Protect Your Company From Employment Claims
1/17/2017
Location: Orange, California    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
Legal Seminar - How to Protect Your Company From Employment Claims

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

 
2017 January General Membership Meeting
1/11/2017
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 5:30pm-8:30pm
2017 January General Membership Meeting

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

 
Legal Seminar - How to Protect your Company from Employment Claims
11/16/2016
Location: Orange, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Legal Seminar - How to Protect your Company from Employment Claims

Saturday, November 5, 2016

 
2016 President's Gala
11/5/2016
Location: Dana Point    Time: 5:30pm-11:30pm
2016 President

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

 
2016 SCCA Annual Meeting
10/12/2016
Location: Orange, California    Time: 7:00am-9:00am
2016 SCCA Annual Meeting

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
Membership Appreciation Mixer
9/14/2016
Location: Orange, California    Time: 6:00pm-8:30pm
Membership Appreciation Mixer

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

 
2016 Scholarship Awards
8/10/2016
Location: Orange, California    Time: 5:30 PM
2016 Scholarship Awards

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

 
2016 Membership Summer Kick-Off
6/8/2016
Location: Long Beach, California    Time: 4:00pm-7:00pm
2016 Membership Summer Kick-Off

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

 
2016 Valley Meeting
5/11/2016
Location: Burbank, California    Time: 5:30pm-8:00pm
2016 Valley Meeting

Saturday, April 16, 2016

 
2016 SCCA PAC Auction
4/16/2016
Location: Tustin, California    Time: 5:30 pm - 11:00 pm
2016 SCCA PAC Auction
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

SCCAweb.org © Southern California Contractors Association All rights reserved.

Phone: (657) 223-0800

Fax: (657) 223-0801

info@sccaweb.org

600 City Parkway West.,
Suite 165 Orange, CA 92868