Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about the most recent upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and  ticket purchase. Click the event name below to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
7/19/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
 
Safety Committee Meeting
7/19/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 
Legal Committee Meeting
7/19/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
CARB Truck & Bus Regulation Seminar
7/24/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 8:00am-10:00am
CARB Truck & Bus Regulation Seminar

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Construction University Committee Meeting
7/26/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
Officers Meeting
7/31/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 7:00 am - 8:00 am
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Legislative Committee Meeting
8/2/2018 » 8/3/2018
Location: Pico Rivera, California    Time: 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
2018 Scholarship Awards
8/8/2018
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 5:30pm-8:00pm
2018 Scholarship Awards
Board Meeting
8/8/2018
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Safety Committee Meeting
8/16/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
United Riggers Breakfast Briefing
8/29/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 7:30 am - 9:00 am
 

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 
Construction University Committee Meeting
8/30/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Programs Committee Meeting
9/11/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Board Meeting
9/12/2018
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
9/20/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

SCCAweb.org © Southern California Contractors Association All rights reserved.

Phone: (657) 223-0800

Fax: (657) 223-0801

info@sccaweb.org

600 City Parkway West.,
Suite 165 Orange, CA 92868