Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about the most recent upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and  ticket purchase. Click the event name below to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Construction University Committee Meeting
9/27/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Programs Committee Meeting
10/2/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Legislative Committee Meeting
10/4/2018
Location: Pico Rivera, California    Time: 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
2018 Annual Meeting
10/10/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 7:00AM-9:00AM
2018 Annual Meeting

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
2018 PAC Shootout
10/17/2018
Location: Corona, California    Time: 9AM-1PM
2018 PAC Shootout

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Safety Committee Meeting
10/18/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Construction University Committee Meeting
10/25/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
Programs Committee Meeting
11/6/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

 
2018 President's Gala
11/10/2018
Location: Huntington Beach, California    Time: 5:30PM-11:00PM
2018 President

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Board Meeting
11/14/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
Construction University Committee Meeting
11/29/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

SCCAweb.org © Southern California Contractors Association All rights reserved.

Phone: (657) 223-0800

Fax: (657) 223-0801

info@sccaweb.org

600 City Parkway West.,
Suite 165 Orange, CA 92868