Political Action Committee

The Political Action Committee directs campaign contributions to state Assembly and Senate candidates that are pro-construction. It also makes contributions to local candidates (city, county and special district) that are also pro-construction.

For more information regarding the Political Action Committee, please contact Alicia Di Santo at 657-223-0804 or adisanto@sccaweb.org.

Political Action Committee Members

Greg Salsbury, Chair

Salsbury Engineering, Inc.

Todd Bloomstine

Bloomstine & Bloomstine

Denise Cooper

Cooper Engineering, Inc.

Lonnie Clausen

Mike Crawford

Sukut Construction, LLC

Jim Gasparo

Cooley Equipment

Stanley Howard

Howard Contracting, Inc.

Larry Nodland

Nobest Incorporated

Chuck Poss

Earth Mining & Construction

Paul Von Berg

Past President

Steve Ward

Pavement Recycling Systems, Inc.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email