Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is responsible for increasing membership and ensuring the retention of these members through events and networking opportunities. The committee ensures prospective new members and the general membership feel welcome at Association events, while providing mentorship and encouragement in committee participation. The committee meets on a monthly basis and works closely with the programs committee. For questions regarding member you can contact us at

For more information regarding the Membership Committee, please contact SCCA Office at 657-223-0800 or

Membership Committee Members

Erwin Mendoza, Chair

High-light Electric Inc.

Chris Zehnder, Co-Chair

Wood Gutmann & Bogart Insurance Brokers

Scott Cleland

Wells Fargo Equipment Finance

Denise Cooper

Cooper Engineering, Inc.

Kyle Maguire

American Business Bank

J.D. Nanci

EBS General Engineering, Inc.

Chuck Poss

Earth Construction & Mining

Suzanne Scheideker Cook

Strategic Ventures

Diana Reyes Williams

Strategic Ventures

Joseph Silla

WestPac Wealth Partners

Print Friendly, PDF & Email