Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Membership Committee
Share |

The Membership Committee is responsible for increasing membership and ensuring the retention of these members through events and networking opportunities. The committee ensures prospective new members and the general membership feel welcome at Association events, while providing mentorship and encouragement in committee participation. The committee meets on a monthly basis and works closely with the programs committee.

For more information regarding the Membership Committee, please contact Clayton Miller at 657-223-0800 or  


Membership Committee Members:


American Business Bank

Kyle Maguire


Bolton & Company

Danny Costello

Corey Tobin


East West Bank

Ryan Stern


Gelman LLP

Tanya Valle


Marina Landscape, Inc.

John Gutierrez


Salsbury Engineering, Inc.

Greg Salsbury


Security Paving Company, Inc.

Mike Rodriguez, Chair


Wells Fargo Equipment Finance 

Scott Cleland © Southern California Contractors Association All rights reserved.

Phone: (657) 223-0800

Fax: (657) 223-0801

600 City Parkway West.,
Suite 165 Orange, CA 92868