Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Legislative Committee
Share |

The Legislative Committee influences policies in Sacramento that affect the construction industry. It reviews hundreds of bills every year and takes positions on many them. Those positions direct the legislative advocate to either help defeat or help pass legislation.


For more information regarding the Legislative Committee, please contact Alicia Di Santo at 657-223-0804 or 


Legislative Committee Members:


A.L. MacIntosh Co.

Scott MacIntosh 


Bloomstine & Bloomstine

Todd Bloomstine


Bragg Companies

Seth Hammond


California Earth Transport, Inc.

Dan Ugalde


Carlton and Alberola

Edward Alberola


Cooley Equipment

Jim Gasparo


Earth Construction & Mining

Chuck Poss, Chair 


Greg Dineen & Associates

Greg Dineen


Hartnett Law Group

Patrick Hartnett


Howard Contracting Inc.

Stanley Howard


Hunt Ortmann Palffy Nieves Darling and Mah Inc.

John Darling


MWD of Southern California 

Charles Gale, Jr. 


Nobest Incorporated

Larry Nodland 


Paul Von Berg


Pavement Recycling Systems, Inc. 

Jim O'Kane

Steve Ward


Salsbury Engineering, Inc. 

Greg Salsbury


Sully-Miller Contracting Co

Lonnie Clausen

Travis Clausen 


W.A. Rasic Construction Co., Inc. 

Pete Rasic © Southern California Contractors Association All rights reserved.

Phone: (657) 223-0800

Fax: (657) 223-0801

600 City Parkway West.,
Suite 165 Orange, CA 92868